Vorstand

 

Vorsitzender Heiko Lohbeck
Heiko.Lohbeck@ksb-bremen-stadt.de
Stellvertretende
Vorsitzende
Sabine Lohbeck
Sabine.Lohbeck@ksb-bremen-stadt.de
Rechnungsführer Bernd Giesecke
Bernd.Giesecke@ksb-bremen-stadt.de
Frauenwartin Ina Ahrens
Ina.Ahrens@ksb-bremen-stadt.de
Sportarzt
N.N.
Presse
Ralph Haberland
Ralph.Haberland@ksb-bremen-stadt.de
Beisitzer Nicole Düvell
Nicole.Duevell@ksb-bremen-stadt.de
Beisitzer N.N.
Jugendwart Yannick Drünkler
Yannick.Druenkler@ksb-bremen-stadt.de
Stellvertretender
Jugendwart
N.N.

Rechnungsprüfung:
2022 – 2023: Norbert Köhler
2022 – 2025: Heike Kretschmann